Healthy Together Newsletter Archive

The Y is here for you, no matter where you are! Stay active, connected and up-to-date with our Healthy Together newsletter. We are providing daily workouts, learning & literacy resources, virtual exercise classes, and even an inspirational quote or joke to keep your spirits up. If you aren’t already receiving Healthy Together, click here to sign up.

See all of our Healthy Together content below:

Friday, October 16, 2020 — https://conta.cc/31btmSv

Thursday, October 15, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2FtWsF0

Wednesday, October 14, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2SPd78W

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2H20LaR

Monday, October 12, 2020 — https://conta.cc/34KFw5G

Saturday & Sunday, October 10 & 11, 2020 — https://conta.cc/34AQJpu

Friday, October 9, 2020 — https://conta.cc/34ARI9g

Thursday, October 8, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3iELiuJ

Wednesday, October 7, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3iITgDe

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 — https://conta.cc/33wf9Be

Monday, October 5, 2020 — https://conta.cc/30ykztv

Saturday & Sunday, October 3 & 4, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3cPYFHc

Friday, October 2, 2020 — https://conta.cc/36vPGJQ

Thursday, October 1, 2020 — https://conta.cc/36vPGJQ

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 — https://conta.cc/34diSmn

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3jfljeg

Monday, September 28, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2G2ldsd

Saturday & Sunday, September 26 & 27, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3i48Usv

Friday, September 25, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3cxwA7s

Thursday, September 24, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3cxwA7s

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 — https://conta.cc/33UVv0R

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3kxq576

Monday, September 21, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3iPzXZx

Saturday & Sunday, September 19 & 20, 2020 — https://conta.cc/32KSQHI

Friday, September 18, 2020 — https://conta.cc/35JQISa

Thursday, September 17, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3iI1hZK

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3mqiHMM

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2FGU6SM

Monday, September 14, 2020 — https://conta.cc/32qSeXf

Saturday & Sunday, September 12 & 13, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3mdRzjZ

Friday, September 11, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3m3MU3Y

Thursday, September 10, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2RcN2jz

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3k2zJyD

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3bB2uiU

Monday, September 7, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2EWsjhd

Saturday & Sunday, September 5 & 6, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2QUPGKD

Friday, September 4, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2EWsjhd

Thursday, September 3, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2QN36Zd

Wednesday, September 2, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3hQhJGZ

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3lCx68j

Monday, August 31, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2EElp07

Saturday & Sunday, August 29 & 30, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3gDruqG

Friday, August 28, 2020 — https://conta.cc/32zky8H

Thursday, August 27, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3gztfoF

Wednesday, August 26, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3hGSjvv

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2Ee1nth

Monday, August 24, 2020 — https://conta.cc/32hXUlh

Saturday & Sunday, August 22 & 23, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2COtLRX

Friday, August 21, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3aKjP8y

Thursday, August 20, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3h8fiiy

Wednesday, August 19, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3ayemSc

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2Y4JP9B

Monday, August 17, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3h1NyfE

Saturday & Sunday, August 15 & 16, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2CsX78h

Friday, August 14, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3apbK9i

Thursday, August 13, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2XXwNL3

Wednesday, August 12, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2PL4Xgw

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3iFgjzd

Monday, August 10, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3a4bfB4

Saturday & Sunday, August 8 & 9, 2020 — https://conta.cc/30AbXmu

Friday, August 7, 2020 — https://conta.cc/33ujKUW

Thursday, August 6, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3kkGGvY

Wednesday, August 5, 2020 — https://conta.cc/33nBIbD

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3k7YWbI

Monday, August 3, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3glsLDh

Saturday & Sunday, August 1 & 2, 2020 — https://conta.cc/339qQOu

Friday, July 31, 2020 — https://conta.cc/30bFlPK

Thursday, July 30, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3f94bUU

Wednesday, July 29, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3jOLkSE

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3jLB8u0

Monday, July 27, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3hCjpTO

Saturday & Sunday, July 25 & 26, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2WTPzCB

Friday, July 24, 2020 — https://conta.cc/30F43XY

Thursday, July 23, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3jsyol4

Wednesday, July 22, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3eSj79A

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3hltJPU

Monday, July 20, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2ZCA3fU

Saturday & Sunday, July 18 & 19, 2020 — https://conta.cc/30j9USw

Friday, July 17, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3h2uqNV

Thursday, July 16, 2020 — https://conta.cc/32kzXeF

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 — https://conta.cc/308TYlP

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2ZsDExg

Monday, July 13, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2WegVCR

Saturday & Sunday, July 11 & 12, 2020 — https://conta.cc/38M7LCU

Friday, July 10, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3iQZh1Y

Thursday, July 9, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3gxCbeG

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2BMZMt4

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2ZFVtrv

Monday, July 6, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3gocmNQ

Saturday & Sunday, July 4 & 5, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2ZuT6rn

Friday, July 3, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3gxiIef

Thursday, July 2, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3eSjTV0

Wednesday, July 1, 2020 — https://conta.cc/38h9TSK

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3eFKZ1v

Monday, June 29, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2Vj0On6

Saturday & Sunday, June 27 & 28, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3dy9kFg

Friday, June 26, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3dyhTjo

Thursday, June 25, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2W1NhAH

Wednesday, June 24, 2020 — https://conta.cc/386mcRX

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2Yql3kY

Monday, June 22, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3fECPX7

Saturday & Sunday, June 20 & 21, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3fGA7ka

Friday, June 19, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2YOhUKv

Thursday, June 18, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3hBZ9CE

Wednesday, June 17, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3d7tdmm

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2YFW77I

Monday, June 15, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2AwMX5v

Saturday & Sunday, June 13 & 14, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3hkPyjv

Friday, June 12, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3cRVjSs

Thursday, June 11, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2MPl0s1

Wednesday, June 10, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2UsjDng

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2Yg5FGd

Monday, June 8, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3cCV3Xg

Saturday & Sunday, June 6 & 6, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2XBDcM4

Friday, June 5, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2z2c8Mu

Thursday, June 4, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2MrcE9Z

Wednesday, June 3, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2Mq7Z84

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2AqPaz9

Monday, June 1, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3gFRAKA

Saturday & Sunday, May 30 & 31, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2Bg5sew

Friday, May 29, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2XEcb9B

Thursday, May 28, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2B93U60

Wednesday, May 27, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2M2LNkc

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3ejo5ws

Monday, May 25, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3bQGmiN

Saturday & Sunday, May 23 & 24, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3gbXT8u

Friday, May 22, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2WQnQms

Thursday, May 21, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2zQbnWV

Wednesday, May 20, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2zXpxp5

Tuesday, May 19, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3cNK8ec

Monday, May 18, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2ZcoNar

Saturday & Sunday, May 16 & 17, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3fVlzhc

Friday, May 15, 2020 — https://conta.cc/360OJXO

Thursday, May 14, 2020 — https://conta.cc/35ZjYlX

Wednesday, May 13, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3cuLqdV

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2WM2jdt

Monday, May 11, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3bkKLu8

Saturday & Sunday, May 9 & 10, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3chPy0S

Friday, May 8, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2ziDUEo

Thursday, May 7, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3b8bF8n

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2YJ90zL

Tuesday, May 5, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2L2ekpz

Monday, May 4, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3d6I7ta

Saturday & Sunday, May 2 & 3, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2zCuYcX

Friday, May 1, 2020 — https://conta.cc/35koRpm

Thursday, April 30, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2WcuGRI

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3aNpsB4

Tuesday, April 28, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2y2a9XW

Monday, April 27, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2xZduHe

Saturday & Sunday, April 25 & 26, 2020 — https://conta.cc/34ZCESg

Friday, April 24, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2Ks5fX6

Thursday, April 23, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3eLzs0U

Wednesday, April 22, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3czJNLF

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3csnAz0

Monday, April 20, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3cyoSIH

Saturday & Sunday, April 18 & 19, 2020 — https://conta.cc/3ajF537

Friday, April 17, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2VyPD9g

Thursday, April 16, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2xxnh7i

Wednesday, April 15, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2wG6HSn

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2y8L5hU

Monday, April 13, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2K85WER

Saturday & Sunday, April 11 & 12, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2RoV3SU

Friday, April 10, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2wxkcUm

Thursday, April 9, 2020 — https://conta.cc/2XlIpb2

Wednesday, April 8, 2020 — https://conta.cc/34m42cF

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 – https://conta.cc/2Re105e

Monday, April 6, 2020 – https://conta.cc/2x2UE1q

Saturday & Sunday, April 4 & 5, 2020 – https://conta.cc/3aGM1IL

Friday, April 3, 2020 – https://conta.cc/2xNQ3jC

Thursday, April 2, 2020 – https://conta.cc/2UyMM0E

Wednesday, April 1, 2020 – https://conta.cc/3dG2GOx

Tuesday, March 31, 2020 – https://conta.cc/2ye08GS

Monday, March 30, 2020 – https://conta.cc/2WUxntc

Saturday & Sunday, March 28 & 29, 2020 – https://conta.cc/2wHxRbq

Friday, March 27, 2020 – https://conta.cc/2WLeusL

Thursday, March 26, 2020 – https://conta.cc/2QJkUoe

Wednesday, March 25, 2020 – https://conta.cc/2wqtXUo

Tuesday, March 24, 2020 – https://conta.cc/2WEK62Y

Monday, March 23, 2020 – https://conta.cc/2xfstMA

Saturday & Sunday, March 21 & 22, 2020 – https://conta.cc/2wq3mGQ

Friday, March 20, 2020 – https://conta.cc/3doPk9c

Thursday, March 19, 2020 – https://conta.cc/2Uikia3

Wednesday, March 18, 2020 – https://conta.cc/2QjCwXJ